Feb. 14, 2013

DJ Toshi Tyler - #042 Dance Club Podcast - All Stars Euphoria House/Trance Super Mix

Kaskade & Swanky Tunes feat. Lights, Paul Oakenfold & Matt Goss feat. The Concrete Sneakers,Dido, Ilan Bluestone, Above & Beyond feat. Zoe Johnston, Wax Motif & Neoteric, Matt Darey feat. Leah, Armin Van Buuren feat. Nadia Ali, Sunny Lax vs. Oceanlab,

Apple Podcasts podcast player badge
Amazon Music podcast player badge
TuneIn podcast player badge
Google Podcasts podcast player badge
Castbox podcast player badge
Stitcher podcast player badge
Audible podcast player badge

Hollar! Last few episodes have been little crazy, this week I picked out all stars superstar DJ producers for house/trance, new & old favorite tracks like Kaskade & Swanky Tunes feat. Lights, Sinai, Paul Oakenfold, Sebastian Krieg & Jerome Isma-Ae, Wax Motif & Neoteric. Plus new awesome House Progressive Dido mix from Benny Benassi. And my week pick of my new feel good track is "Crush" from M'Black. I'll take you back tracks like Armin with Nadia Ali"Feels So Good" & new mashup from Sunny vs. Oceanlab "Satellite is Broken". Also Above & Beyond, Dash Berlin and Thrillseekers.  Happy Valentines guys!!!!

1. Sinai (DJ Toshi Tyler Edit) - Ilan Bluestone

2. Hold Your Breath (David Forbes Remix) - Matt Darey feat. Leah 

3. Crush (Extented Mix) - M'Black 

4. Satellite is Broken (Sunny Lax Mashup) - Sunny Lax vs. Oceanlab

5. Silence In Your Heart (Club Mix) - Dash Berlin feat. Chris Madin

6. Touch The Sky (Disfunktion Remix) - Paul Oakenfold & Matt Goss feat. The Concrete Sneakers

7. Go Deep (Original Mix) - Wax Motif & Neoteric

8. No Freedom (Benny Benassi Remix) - Dido

9. Alchemy (Above & Beyond Club Mix) - Above & Beyond feat. Zoe Johnston

10. M1 (Original Mix) - Sebastian Krieg & Jerome Isma-Ae

11. Waiting Here For You (Breakfast Remix) - The Thrillseekers

12. Feels So Good (Armin Van Buuren Club Mix) - Armin Van Buuren feat. Nadia Ali

13. No One Knows Who We Are (Original Mix) - Kaskade & Swanky Tunes feat. Lights