Dec. 6, 2012

DJ Toshi Tyler - #032 Dance Club Podcast - Electro Monster Beats

U2 Vs. Tiesto, Eric Prydz, Rihanna, John Dahlback & Greg Cerrone feat. Janice Robinson, NERVO vs. Hook N Sling, Hard Rock Sofa Vs. Dirty South, Michael Woods feat. Ester Dean, Robbie Rivera, Cosmic Gate & Jes, The 8th Note vs Willian Clark, Hardw

Apple Podcasts podcast player badge
Amazon Music podcast player badge
TuneIn podcast player badge
Google Podcasts podcast player badge
Castbox podcast player badge
Stitcher podcast player badge
Audible podcast player badge

Exciting week, we got new tracks from  U2 & Tiesto,  Eric Prtydz, Rihanna, John Dahlback & Greg Cerrone. Many other 

awesome tracks tossed up in this one hour non-stop dancing electro progressive house mix, enjoy! If you like this episode, please review/rate on iTunes, thank you.

1. Every Day - Eric Prydz


2. Obvious (Wezz Devall Remix) - Lange feat. Betsie Larkin


3. Diamonds (Congorock Remix) - Rihanna 


4. Let It Go (Hard Rock Sofa Bootleg Mix) - Hard Rock Sofa Vs. Dirty South


5. Reason (Original Mix) - NERVO vs. Hook N Sling


6. Pride (In The Name Of Love) - U2 Vs. Tiesto 


7. We've Only Just Begun (R3hab & ZROQ Mix) - Michael Woods feat. Ester Dean


8. How We Do (Original Mix) - Hardwell & Showtek


9. Every Breath (Lucky Date Remix) - John Dahlback & Greg Cerrone feat. Janice Robinson


10. Departures (Robbie Riveras Vocal Mix) - Robbie Rivera


11. Forever (Original Mix) - The 8th Note vs Willian Clark 


12. Flying Blind (Tom Fall Remix) - Cosmic Gate & Jes


13. The City - Madeon