Aug. 16, 2012

DJ Toshi Tyler - #017 Dance Club Podcast - Electro Monster Beats *Hot Pick!

Dada Life, Rihanna, Allure, Emma Hewitt, Leonid Rudenko, Alexander Popov, Wamdue Project , The Naked & Famous, Kolya & Matuya feat. Peyton, Will Holland feat. Jeza, Stefano Noferini, Florence And The Machine, Chuckie, Amanda Wilson, Promise Land, Zedd fea

Apple Podcasts podcast player badge
Amazon Music podcast player badge
TuneIn podcast player badge
Google Podcasts podcast player badge
Castbox podcast player badge
Stitcher podcast player badge
Audible podcast player badge

This week first half is fully packed roller coaster remixed featuring  J-Trick; he has had huge success with his Dutch house and big room originals and remixes, with his “Im So Hot” in particular making it to #5 on the electro house release charts.

Otto Knows remix "Kick Out The Epic Motherfucker" from prominent Swedish electro house duo Dada Life.

Rihanna's Where Have You Been is produced by Dr. Luke, Cirkut and Calvin Harris and the track influence from trance, R&B and hip hop. Track is reworked and sure make you get up and dance with its awesome drum/bass groove. If you haven't see the music video already, then you must check it out Rihanna channels the Hindu God Shiva in the music video.

Check out new tune Stranger from Leonid Rudenko, great lyrics. Contiune on with crazy jump beat remix by Chuckie Mutfakta EDC Edit - King of My Castle.

The Naked and Famous are a New Zealand post-punk revival band from Auckland. Tiesto & Hardwell remix Young Blood will take you the next set.

How to Love is my favorite track of the week. Peyton vocal is so sexy.

Energetic progressive trancer Beat Service deliver another tough tribal balearic beats with Jeza's heartfelt vocal "Every Heartbeat”.

Take you in deeper with tech house Stefano Noferini bass and drums Sometimes.

“You’ve Got the Love” is a indie pop song turned dance is slowly making its way to the top of the charts.

Every dance channel is now playing "Stay Forever" featuring singer-songwriter Emma Hewitt.

Hard hitting basslines king of Dirty Dutch Chuckie, deliver another smash track "Breaking Up".

Finishes off with heavy airplayed “Spectrum” from German EDM producer Zedd. Don't forget to rate/review if you like this week episode. Have a great weekend guys!

1. I'm So Hot (Tonic Remix) - J-Trick, Reece Low

2. Kick Out The Epic Motherfucker (Otto Knows Remix) - Dada Life

3. Where Have You Been (Hector Fonseca Club Mix) - Rihanna

4. Stranger - Leonid Rudenko & Alexander Popov & MCD

5. King Of My Castle (Chuckie Mutfakta EDC Edit) - Wamdue Project

6. Young Blood (Tiesto & Hardwell Remix) - The Naked & Famous

7. How to Love - Kolya & Matuya feat. Peyton

8. Every Heartbeat (Beat Service Remix) - Will Holland feat. Jeza

9. Sometimes (Original Club Mix) - Stefano Noferini

10. You've Got The Love (Mark Knight Remix) - Florence And The Machine

11. Stay Forever feat. Emma Hewitt (Steve Brian Remix) - Allure, Emma Hewitt

12. Breaking Up feat. Amanda Wilson (Original Club Mix) - Chuckie, Amanda Wilson, Promise Land

13. Spectrum (Extended Mix) - Zedd feat. Matthew Koma